Style Hunter

Connecting urban environments & urban fashion

Project…A.T. May 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — eveg180 @ 10:32 pm

IMG_2222

The process of this project was a little challenging… I connected architecture to fashion tailoring. First I collected all sorts of images. Some were taken by me, and some were from magazines or the internet. Then I selected the best images, and decided to divide the poster in half. On the left side, images of clothing and accessories are presented, and on the right side images of architecture. I wanted this poster layout to look like a magazine spread… If I were to do this poster again, I would change a few things. Basically, I would connect architectural tailoring to designer who became architect or the vice versa.

 

Leave a Reply

